NewsX win English News Channel of the Year at ENBA

The winners have been announced for exchange4media News Broadcasting Awards 2014 which were held in Delhi today.

The award for News Channel Of the Year (English) was given to NewsX. Aaj Tak was awarded Channel of the Year (Hindi) and it won several awards including Best Current Affairs Programme- Hindi (Koi Lauta De Mere – Aamir), Best Business Programme- Hindi (Shwetpatra), Best Talk Show- Hindi (Third Degree), Best Videographer- Hindi (Prem Chand, Himanshu & Amit Kumar – Ganga Sagar), Best Video Editor- Hindi (Amit Singh & Nitin Bharadwaj – Jeetega Bhai), Best Anchor- Hindi (Anjana Om Kashyap), Best News Producer- Hindi (Kunal Chauhan- Koi Lauta De Mere), Best Channel Marketing- Hindi (Sach On Karo).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s